Search For Sales Reps

Home /  Contact Us /  Search For Sales Reps

In the U.S.A

Search for Sales Representative by State

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter M.
Maine
Sales Rep: The Long Group
Telephone: 1.508.735.4288
Email: rick@thelonggroup.net

Customer Service: Caryl Burns
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com
Maryland
Contact Factory: Caryl Burns
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com
Massachusetts
Sales Rep: The Long Group
Telephone: 1.508.735.4288
Email: rick@thelonggroup.net

Customer Service: Caryl Burns
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com
Michigan
Sales Rep: Michael Rowoldt
Telephone: 586.899.9091
Email: mrowoldt@contractreps.com

Customer Service: Christol Kenworthy
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: ckenworthy@sttimothychair.com
Minnesota
Contact Factory: Robin Gulledge
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: rgulledge@sttimothychair.com
Mississippi
Sales Rep: Ken Bonin
Telephone: 318.730.4513
Email: kjbonin@aol.com

Customer Service: Robin Gulledge
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: rgulledge@sttimothychair.com
Missouri
Sales Rep: Stephenson Toelkes Associates
Telephone: 913.317.5575
Email: gtoelkes@st-associates.com

Customer Service: Caryl Burns
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com
Montana
Contact Factory: Robin Gulledge
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: rgulledge@sttimothychair.com

Internationally

Rest of the world:

St. Timothy Chair
Caryl Burns
P: 828.322.7125
F: 828.322.9156
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com

In India:

Jatin Colour & Chemicals
15/9-B,Civil Lines,
Kanpur – 208001
India
Contact Person: Devendra Pareek
Mobile : +91 9839029363
Email : jatincolourchem@gmail.com