Search for Sales Representatives

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 9 names in this directory beginning with the letter N.
Nebraska
Sales Rep: Stephenson Toelkes Associates
Telephone: 913.317.5575
Email: gtoelkes@st-associates.com

Customer Service: Caryl Burns
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com

Nevada Northern
Sales Rep: Barber Design Products
Telephone: 925.945.1486
Email: thomasbarber@sbcglobal.net

Customer Service: Christol Kenworthy
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: ckenworthy@sttimothychair.com

Nevada Southern
Sales Rep: Melissa Almquist
Telephone: 520.204.6635
Email: melissa.almquist@gmail.com

Customer Service: Caryl Burns
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com

New Hampshire
Sales Rep: The Long Group
Telephone: 1.508.735.4288
Email: rick@thelonggroup.net

Customer Service: Caryl Burns
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com

New Jersey
Sales Rep: Tom and Greg Whitermore
Telephone: 716.661.3405
Email: whitinc@windstream.net

Customer Service: Christol Kenworthy
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: ckenworthy@sttimothychair.com

New Mexico
Sales Rep: Melissa Almquist
Telephone: 520.204.6635
Email: melissa.almquist@gmail.com

Customer Service: Caryl Burns
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: cwburns@sttimothychair.com

New York
Sales Rep: Tom and Greg Whitermore
Telephone: 716.661.3405
Email: whitinc@windstream.net

Customer Service: Christol Kenworthy
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: ckenworthy@sttimothychair.com

North Carolina
Sales Rep: Joey Woodruff
Telephone: 704.992.9333
Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Customer Service: Christol Kenworthy
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: ckenworthy@sttimothychair.com

North Dakota
Contact Factory: Robin Gulledge
Telephone: 828.322.7125
Email: rgulledge@sttimothychair.com